Pop Art Gallery Locator

  Contact 3D Studio Gallery for the nearest Authorized US or International Fazzino Pop Art Gallery, or see the International Directory below. Authorized Fazzino 3D pop art galleries specialize in the work of Charles Fazzino and can help you fill in missing pieces from your art collection.  

3D Studio Gallery

529 State Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101 (805) 730-9109 Gallery Director, Carol Ritz dddgallery@aol.com   For an International Fazzino Representative contact one of  the following Authorized Fazzino Dealers:

Austria

Galerie Augustin
Palais Harrach, Freyung 3 1010 Wien phone: +43 / (0)1 / 532 11 26 email: harrach@galerie-augustin.com website: www.galerie-augustin.com Lugeck 3, Ecke Köllnerhofgasse 1010 Wien phone: +43 / (0)1 / 512 62 70 email: wien@galerie-augustin.com website: www.galerie-augustin.com Seilergasse 17 6020 Innsbruck phone: +43 / (0)512 / 570 770 email: innsbruck@galerie-augustin.com website: www.galerie-augustin.com
 
Art Haus Otto OG
Habsburgergasse 14 A-1010 Wien Austria phone: +43 1 533 50 60 email: arthaus@galerieotto.at website: www.galerieotto.at/arthaus  

Canada

Liss Gallery
140 Yorkville Ave. Toronto, Ont. M5R 1C2 Contact: David Reed phone: (416) 787-9872 fax: (416) 787-6843 email: davidreed@lissgallery.com website: www.lissgallery.com  

Denmark

Galleriet Jorgen Ostergaard
Ostergade 44, DK 7430 Ikast, Denmark phone: + 45 97 25 06 00 website:www.jorgenostergaard.com email: art@jorgenostergaard.com  

Dubai and The Middle East

CR8Hub Gallery
Park Place Tower Showroom 201 Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates phone: +971(0)56 748 16 38 website:www.fazzino.me

Finland

Galleria Dix
Uudenmaankatu 19 00120 Helsinki, Finland phone: +358-400-282828 email: info@galleriadix.fi website: www.galleriadix.fi  

France, Belgium

Galerie ARTIMA
20, place des Vosges 75004 Paris, France phone: 33-1-42-77-12-14 contact: Nicolas Waltman email: info@galerie-artima.com website: www.galerie-artima.com
Galerie ARTIMA
4, rue du Pas de la Mule F-75003 Paris, France phone: 33-1-48-04 -39-70 email: info@galerie-artima.com website: www.galerie-artima.com

Germany

Galerie Mensing Hamm
Ostendorfstraße 2–8 59069 Hamm-Rhynern Tel. +49 (0)2385 5018 Fax +49 (0)2385 2910 E-Mail: info@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Düsseldorf
Königsallee 60 (Kö Galerie) 40212 Düsseldorf Tel. +49 (0)211 1365193 Fax +49 (0)211 1365194 E-Mail: duesseldorf@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Hamburg
Bleichenbrücke 10 20354 Hamburg Tel. +49 (0)40 35718674 Fax +49 (0)40 35714813 E-Mail: hamburg@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Hannover
Luisenstraße 5 30159 Hannover Tel. +49 (0)511 3069320 Fax +49 (0)511 2280104 E-Mail: hannover@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Berlin
Friedrichstraße 71 (Quartier 206) 10117 Berlin Tel. +49 (0)30 20946194 Fax +49 (0)30 20946194 E-Mail: berlin@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Konstanz
Marktstätte 26 78462 Konstanz Tel. +49 (0)7531 2844 374 Fax +49 (0)7531 2844 375 E-Mail: konstanz@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Sylt
"Art your life"-Residenz Friedrichstr. 42 25980 Westerland Tel. +49 (0)4651 8862054 Fax +49 (0)4651 8862512 E-Mail: sylt@galerie-mensing.de
Galerie Mensing Cologne
Breite Straße 79-83 50667 Köln Tel. +49 (0)221 27087823 Fax +49 (0)221 27087824 E-Mail: koeln@galerie-mensing.de

Spain

Galerie Mensing Palma S.L.
Calle Colón 8 E (Carrer Colom) 07001 Palma de Mallorca Tel. +34 971 722202 E-Mail: palma@galerie-mensing.de website: www.galerie-mensing.de  

Grand Turk

Bruno Fine Art
Carnival Cruise Center Turks & Caicos Islands, BWI TEL: +1 561 584 8177, +1 877 643 2324 EMAIL: grandturk@brunoartgroup.com  

Israel

Bruno Gallery
64 Ben Yehuda St. Tel Aviv +972 3 522 0635 info@brunoartgroup.com
Art Market
3 HaTaarucha St. Tel Aviv +972 3 648 8070 info@artmarketisrael.com  

Japan

High Spirits & Yu
6-6-17, Itachibori Nishi, Osaka, 550-0012 phone: 81-6-6541-5417 website: www.fazzino.jp  

Korea

Bruno Art Group Korea
Contact : Ms Insoon Cho e-mail: korea@brunoartgroup.com Phone : +82 10 3939 3137  

Luxembourg

Galerie Schortgen Artworks
24, rue Beaumont L-1219 Luxembourg phone: 00352 26 20 15 10 website: www.schortgen.lu email: galerie@schortgen.lu With locations in Luxembourg and Esch-sur-Alzette

Mexico

Pop Atelier
Centro Commercial Santa Fe Av.Vasco de Quiroga 3850 05109 Mexico DF phone: +(52) 55 2167 8259 email: erika.lemus@popatelier.com website: www.popatelier.com

Norway

Olav Holm
Fridtjof Nansens vei 34, 0369 Oslo, Norway mobile phone: + 47 9008 4965 email: olavholm@online.no  

Singapore

Bruno Gallery
91 Tanglin Road 01-03 Tanglin Place Singapore 247918 TEL: +65 6733 0283 EMAIL: singapore@brunoartgroup.com

South Africa

Alive Art Gallery
Unit 9, VintechPark, 45 4th Street, Wynberg 2090 Johannesburg, South Africa phone: 27 11 786-8514 email: alanuria@worldonline.co.za contact: Alan Uria
The Art Collector
Isafam Place Wierda Valley, Sandton phone: +27 (011) 8837140 fax: +27 (011) 8836974 email: art@theartcollector.co.za website: www.theartcollector.co.za contact: Gavin Isaacs  

Switzerland

Galerie ART LOFT
Rosenstrasse 14 CH-2562 Port/Biel-Bienne phone: 41-32-331-2538 fax: +41-32-333-21-62 email: contact@art-loft.ch website: www.art-loft.ch  

United Kingdom

ARTIMA
Galerie Artima 184 Upper Street Islington London N1 1RQ +44 7787 967 203 London@galerie-artima.com website: www.galerie-artima.com