Events & Appearances

July 8-12 – MLB All-Star Game Fanfest: San Diego

At the San Diego Convention Center

The entire Fazzino baseball art collection will be on exhibit at the MLB All-Star Fanfest in the San Diego Convention Center from Friday, July 8th through Tuesday, July 12th. Charles will be on hand for several hours each day to meet and greet collectors and fans.

Friday, July 8, 9am – 8pm
Saturday, July 9, 9am – 8pm
Sunday, July 10, 9am – 8pm
Monday, July 11, 9am – 8pm
Tuesday, July 12, 9am – 6pm



July 16-18th Japan Tour

High Spirits & Yu

Saturday July 16 – Chiba Sogo, 2pm – 5pm
Sunday July 17 – Gifu Takashimaya, 2pm – 5pm
Monday July 18 (Holiday) – Grand Tree Musashikosugi, 2pm – 5pm



July 23rd – Wentworth Gallery DC

Wentworth Gallery

July 23rd –  Montgomery Mall
Westfield Montgomery
7101 Democracy Blvd # 2468
(301) 365-3270
Time: 1pm – 4pm

July 23rd – Tysons Galleria
1807 Galleria at Tysons II
(703) 883-0111
Time: 6pm – 9pm

 

 



August 3-7th German Tour

Galerie Mensing

Sylt  – Wednesday, August 3rd, 13:00

Hamburg – TBA

Konstanz – Saturday, August 6th, 13:00

http://www.galerie-mensing.de/

 



September 23-26 – New Rochelle ArtsFest


Open Studios Throughout the City Featuring Open Houses and
Tours of Fazzino’s Private Art Studios

 

ArtTrainLogo_081109 (2)

Friday, September 23 – VIP Collectors Club
Reception 6pm – 9pm

Saturday September 24 – Open to the Public,
Studio Tours 11am – 6pm

Sunday September 25 – Open to the Public,
Studio Tours 11am – 6pm

32 Relyea Place
New Rochelle, NY

914-654-9370



October 30th – Ft. Lauderdale & Boca Raton, FL

Wentworth Gallery – Ft. Lauderdale

819 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL
33301

Time: TBA
P.  (954) 468-0685

 

Wentworth Gallery – Ft. Lauderdale

Wentworth Gallery Town Center at Boca Raton‎
6000 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL
33431

Time: TBA
P.  (561) 338-0804